Catering

CATERING & BUFFET

CULINARY VARIETY FOR YOUR CATERING CONCEPTS

The Holiday Inn Villach boasts a first-class catering team committed to providing an exquisite selection of its award-winning cuisine for all kinds of occasions, from coffee breaks and standing receptions to refined buffets and gala dinners. Superb culinary quality and Carinthian hospitality combine with utmost flexibility in the creation and realization of catering concepts along with friendly and competent service to complement your event in the best possible culinary way.


Typical Carinthian cuisine is characterized by a mix of local ingredients with the light touch of the south. Besides tasty regional and national dishes, the international delicacies offered boast a culinary variety sure to please the most discerning palate.

The Holiday Inn Villach can meet all the culinary requirements of customers. Catering stands, coffee breaks, standing buffets and exquisite gala dinners are a matter of course. The restaurant in the Congress Center Villach is also operated by the Holiday Inn Villach.

 

Holiday Inn Villach
Banqueting department
T: +43 (0)4242 22522 811
F: +43 (0)4242 22522 805
H: +43 (0)664 600 76 874

Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack ...


Catering & BUFFET

KULINARISCHE VIeLFALT Für Ihre Cateringkonzepte

Mit dem Holiday Inn Villach steht Ihnen ein erstklassiges Catering Team zur Seite. Die Haubenküche des Hotels garantiert den Gästen vielfältige Genüsse für den Gaumen –  von der Kaffeepause über Stehempfänge bis hin zum exquisiten Buffet und Galadinner. Beste kulinarische Qualität und Kärntner Gastfreundschaft verbunden mit absoluter Flexibilität bei der Erstellung des Catering-Konzeptes und deren Umsetzung sowie ein freundliches und kompetentes Service sorgen für die kulinarische Begleitung Ihrer Veranstaltung.


Die typische Küche Kärntens widerspiegelt eine Mischung aus der regionalen Küche, gepaart mit dem mediterranen Einfluss der südlichen Nachbarländer. Neben regionalen und nationalen Gerichten bieten internationale Spezialitäten eine kulinarische Vielfältigkeit, die dem anspruchsvollen Geschmack gerecht wird.
Die gastronomischen Wünsche des Kunden werden von der Küche des Holiday Inn Villach erfüllt. Eine Selbstverständlichkeit sind Standcaterings, Kaffeepausen, Stehbuffets bis hin zu exquisiten Galadinners. Das Restaurant im Congress Center Villach wird ebenso vom Holiday Inn Villach geführt.


 

Holiday Inn Villach
Bankettabteilung
T: +43 (0)4242 22522 811
F: +43 (0)4242 22522 805
H: +43 (0)664 600 76 868